AI or semantic matching
YesEvery plan includes explainable 1-10 AI relevance scoring against a business profile; the provider says it matches capabilities even when a buyer uses different terminology.
PSIP AI relevance scoring ↗PSIP pricing ↗PSIP sells a comparatively deep UK procurement-intelligence platform rather than a simple alert feed. Its most defensible depth is the documented ingestion and entity-enrichment pipeline, cross-source buyer and supplier intelligence, published-end-date expiry tracking, and bid workspace; several workflow and integration capabilities are gated to Growth, Professional or custom plans.
Yes means the complete normalized capability is available in at least one current plan. Partial means the implementation is adjacent, incomplete or materially narrower. Missing public evidence defaults to not offered.
Every plan includes explainable 1-10 AI relevance scoring against a business profile; the provider says it matches capabilities even when a buyer uses different terminology.
PSIP AI relevance scoring ↗PSIP pricing ↗Buyer profiles aggregate spend, suppliers, incumbent payments, procurement history and renewals across records. PSIP documents source-ID deduplication, buyer enrichment using NHS ODS and GIAS identifiers, and a validated ingestion pipeline. Depth is plan-dependent.
PSIP buyer and spend intelligence ↗PSIP pricing ↗PSIP data coverage and identity handling ↗Growth and higher plans provide deliberately built supplier intelligence: users can search a supplier across notices to see awards, buyers, contract values, dates, categories and, where covered, cross-buyer payments. PSIP also documents matching award suppliers to Companies House records.
PSIP competitor tracking ↗PSIP buyer and spend intelligence ↗PSIP pricing ↗The Contract Expiry Tracker surfaces published contract end dates in 30, 90, 180 and 365-day windows with buyer, incumbent and value; it is listed on every standard plan.
PSIP contract expiry tracker ↗PSIP pricing ↗The reviewed pages establish award history and incumbent context but do not state that comparable historical contracts are automatically surfaced against a notice or profile.
The reviewed pages mention tender documents and official spend publications, but not buyer plans, strategies, minutes, budgets or other buyer-authored documents beyond procurement records.
Growth and higher plans extract mandatory requirements into a compliance checklist and structure drafting against tender requirements and evaluation criteria. The capability is complete but plan-gated; Essential excludes it.
PSIP bid workspace ↗PSIP pricing ↗Growth and higher plans provide a bid/no-bid scorecard, compliance checklist, strengths and red flags, clarification questions, missing-evidence placeholders and a staged bid pipeline. Essential does not include this workflow.
PSIP bid workspace ↗PSIP pricing ↗Supplier searches show public-sector award history including buyers, values, dates, durations and categories. Standard-plan data history is six months on Essential, twelve months on Growth and full on Professional.
PSIP competitor tracking ↗PSIP pricing ↗All standard plans list Crown Commercial Service and Scottish framework tracking. The framework tool covers framework names, references, lots, expiry dates, competition windows and call-off monitoring.
PSIP framework tracker ↗PSIP pricing ↗Growth and higher plans track named suppliers, their wins and approaching expiries and can alert on those events. The capability is complete but plan-gated; Essential excludes it.
PSIP competitor tracking ↗PSIP pricing ↗Growth includes CSV export. Professional adds API export, CRM integrations for Salesforce and HubSpot, and Zapier or Make delivery. These are complete export and integration routes despite their plan gates.
PSIP pricing ↗PSIP tender alerts ↗Bid Agency and Enterprise include unlimited users, team management and team or multi-client workspaces. The collaboration capability is complete on those current custom plans; standard-plan user counts remain unpublished.
PSIP pricing ↗Growth and higher plans include evidence-gated drafting for executive summaries, method statements, win themes, compliance checklists and clarification questions. The capability is complete but plan-gated; Essential excludes it.
PSIP bid workspace ↗PSIP pricing ↗| Plan | Pay monthly per month | Pay annually per year | Annual effective per month | Basis | Included users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | £199 | £2,028Calculated | £169 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Annual total is calculated as the explicitly published £169/month billed annually rate multiplied by 12. Prices exclude VAT. |
| Growth | £599 | £5,988Calculated | £499 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Annual total is calculated as the explicitly published £499/month billed annually rate multiplied by 12. Prices exclude VAT. Includes the 14-day no-card trial. |
| Professional | £1,199 | £11,904Calculated | £992 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Annual total is calculated as the explicitly published £992/month billed annually rate multiplied by 12. Prices exclude VAT. |
| Bid Agency | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Unlimited users | Custom tailored pricing; multiple client workspaces and team management are listed. Billing period, currency and pricing basis are not published. |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Unlimited users | Custom tailored pricing. Billing period, currency and pricing basis are not published. |
Trial: 14-day Growth-plan trial; no credit card required. The pricing table does not list a trial for Essential or Professional. VAT: All prices exclude VAT.
PSIP pricing ↗PSIP is operated by BN Solutions, identified in its privacy policy as Scottish company SC318654 and ICO registrant ZC123196. Companies House records BN SOLUTIONS LIMITED as active and incorporated on 15 March 2007, providing a substantially longer legal operating history than the 2026 product pages alone imply.
PSIP privacy policy ↗Companies House: BN Solutions Limited ↗The product is positioned for UK public-sector suppliers, especially SMEs, internal bid teams and bid consultancies that need opportunity discovery, qualification, competitor and buyer research, renewal prospecting and bid drafting. Sector pages cover IT and cybersecurity, facilities management, professional services, construction and healthcare, while custom plans address agencies and larger teams.
PSIP about ↗PSIP pricing ↗Three public standard tiers run from £199 to £1,199 per month, with lower monthly-equivalent rates when billed annually, plus custom Bid Agency and Enterprise tiers. Prices exclude VAT; the Growth trial is fourteen days without a card. Terms provide monthly or annual advance billing, cancellation at period end and a liability cap based on fees paid in the preceding twelve months; standard-plan seat counts and usage limits are not public.
PSIP pricing ↗PSIP terms ↗The privacy policy names subprocessors, purposes and transfer mechanisms and documents TLS 1.2+, encryption at rest, hashed passwords, encrypted webhook credentials, row-level account isolation, restricted production access and monitoring. Supabase database and authentication are stated to be in Dublin; a responsible-disclosure page promises acknowledgement within two business days and an initial response within ten, but no public ISO 27001, SOC 2, Cyber Essentials certificate, customer SLA, backup objective or live status page was found.
PSIP privacy and security controls ↗PSIP security disclosure ↗PSIP terms ↗PSIP explicitly documents Find a Tender and Contracts Finder API ingestion, Public Contracts Scotland ingestion, and portal ingestion for Sell2Wales and eTendersNI. It separates procurement notices from published spending files, retains official-source links and describes cross-portal deduplication using source reference identifiers rather than relying on an unqualified all-portals claim.
PSIP data coverage ↗PSIP tender alerts ↗The coverage documentation describes scheduled ingestion, schema validation, source-reference deduplication, status-change processing and traceability back to the original notice. Public pages say source data is updated daily, while alert delivery itself is daily, four-hourly or hourly by plan; no per-source uptime dashboard or failed-ingestion history was found.
PSIP data coverage and pipeline ↗PSIP pricing and alert cadence ↗PSIP documents explainable 1-10 AI relevance scoring against a supplier's business profile, including semantic capability matching when buyer terminology differs. The bid workspace adds a bid/no-bid scorecard, strengths, red flags and clarification questions; scoring is decision support and the provider requires source verification.
PSIP AI relevance scoring ↗PSIP bid workspace ↗PSIP exposes award winners, buyers, values, dates, durations and categories, with searchable supplier history and buyer-spend context. Standard-plan history is explicitly tiered at six months on Essential, twelve months on Growth and full history on Professional; published-spend depth varies by covered authority and source publication quality.
PSIP competitor tracking ↗PSIP pricing ↗PSIP buyer intelligence ↗Buyer profiles aggregate notices, awards, suppliers, spending and expiries. PSIP also documents buyer enrichment using NHS ODS and GIAS identifiers, normalized source references and a validated data pipeline, which is concrete identity investment beyond a buyer-name filter or display page.
PSIP buyer and spend intelligence ↗PSIP data coverage and identity handling ↗Supplier intelligence crosses award notices, buyers, categories and published payments. PSIP explicitly says it queries the Companies House API to identify supplier organisations named in award notices, providing identity-enrichment evidence in addition to the cross-notice supplier histories.
PSIP competitor tracking ↗PSIP privacy policy: Companies House enrichment ↗PSIP data coverage ↗The expiry tracker is based on published contract end dates, grouped into 30, 90, 180 and 365-day windows and paired with buyer, incumbent and value where available. PSIP expressly qualifies this as a floor rather than the whole market because only a subset of awards contains usable end dates; extensions and missing earlier notices can change the commercial reality, and the pages do not claim confirmed re-tenders.
PSIP contract expiry tracker ↗PSIP data coverage ↗PSIP home renewal coverage qualification ↗Growth and higher plans turn tender material into a compliance checklist, red flags, clarification questions, missing-evidence placeholders, deadlines and a durable bid pipeline. This is materially more than extraction, but the public documentation does not establish per-requirement owners, assigned remediation actions or a persistent readiness state, so normalized requirements planning remains partial.
PSIP bid workspace ↗PSIP pricing ↗The product documents a staged bid pipeline and document-aware bid workspace. Growth adds CSV and Slack or Teams delivery, Professional adds API export, Salesforce, HubSpot, Zapier and Make routes, and custom agency or enterprise plans add unlimited users, team management and multi-client workspaces.
PSIP pricing ↗PSIP tender alerts ↗PSIP bid workspace ↗Named as one of the five official UK procurement portals searched by every PSIP alert.
PSIP tender alerts ↗Named as one of the five official UK procurement portals searched by every PSIP alert.
PSIP tender alerts ↗Named as PCS Scotland on the tender-alert page and as Public Contracts Scotland in the FAQ.
PSIP tender alerts ↗Named as one of the five official UK procurement portals searched by every PSIP alert.
PSIP tender alerts ↗Named as one of the five official UK procurement portals searched by every PSIP alert.
PSIP tender alerts ↗