BidSkim
BidSkim says it scores public-sector notices against a supplier profile and sends a daily shortlist with reasons.
Filter 26 researched services by overlapping product types, must-have features, portal coverage, tender-alert price and full-package price, then compare transparent feature and value scores.
Research desk: Civensa Research. Evidence checked 18 August 2026.
Start with a product type, then sort 26 researched services by feature depth, value or either price benchmark.
Products can appear in more than one type. Counts show memberships, not mutually exclusive buckets.
26 of 26 products
Feature score uses 14 weighted capabilities. Buyer and supplier profiles, renewals and AI matching carry the most weight. Value separately measures the entry tender-alert plan and the highest listed package, then adds pricing transparency and whether pricing is per seat, team or organisation. Annual monthly equivalents are used when published. Quote-only prices receive a neutral-low affordability score. This is a comparison aid based on public claims, not a product review.
BidSkim says it scores public-sector notices against a supplier profile and sends a daily shortlist with reasons.
Stotles connects tender matching with buyer documents, profiles, awards, expiries, competitor intelligence and bid workflow.
KimonBids combines search and alerts with qualification, bid drafting and intelligence on higher tiers.
D3 Tenders combines matched alerts, pipeline management and market-intelligence features for UK public contracts.
Tenderlake says it uses a supplier capability description to find and explain tenders across languages.
PSIP provides saved tender alerts, stated relevance scores and, on higher plans, buyer, incumbent and pipeline tools.
Mercell Tender Discovery offers European opportunity search, alerts, summaries and early or below-threshold signals.
Tracker says it combines tender alerts with market leads, market intelligence and spend analysis.
Tussell combines tenders with resolved buyer and supplier intelligence, awards, frameworks, renewals and verified early-opportunity signals.
Contract Finder Pro offers tailored alerts, historical search and plan-dependent competitor, buyer and framework tools.
Tendarix advertises tender search, alerts, qualification, buyer intelligence, renewals, bid drafting and data access.
Tenders Direct offers personalised alerts, tender and award search, and a bid-management tool.
TenderLedger combines tender alerts with award, incumbent, buyer and contract-renewal context.
Contracts Advance provides tailored tender alerts, with higher plans adding renewals, research and market analysis.
Scrymint advertises free tender search and daily alerts, with buyer, supplier and award pages alongside discovery.
CleanTender focuses discovery and qualification on cleaning, security, grounds, waste and catering contracts.
BidScout advertises alerts, bid or no-bid support, writing, awards and contract-renewal tools.
Open Opportunities provides global tender alerts, contract search, expiry data and paid API access.
BidStats offers tender search, award history, daily alerts and, on higher plans, exports and pre-procurement data.
Tender Radar advertises AI scoring, summaries, email or Slack alerts and data access across a small set of global sources.
Jorpex monitors international procurement sources and provides multilingual summaries, matching and email or Slack alerts.
TenderAI uses a supplier profile to label matches as bid, flag or skip and sends a short daily list.
Supply2Gov markets weekday tender alerts and supplier support for public and private opportunities.
BidLens scores notices by sector, region, buyer, value and semantic relevance, then sends scheduled digests.
myTenders gives suppliers free access to notices published through its buyer portal and offers alerts.
Tender Alerts UK offers structured search, saved searches and weekday emails for one user.
Yes requires clear first-party evidence that the complete capability is available in at least one current plan. Partial means the implementation is adjacent, incomplete or materially narrower. If the reviewed pages do not establish it, Civensa marks it not offered.
| Service | Pricing basis | AI or semantic matching | Buyer profiles | Supplier profiles | Renewals | Similar contracts | Buyer document corpus | Buyer requirements | Requirements planning | Award history |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BidLens | unknown | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| BidScout | unknown | Partial | Partial | Partial | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| BidSkim | per organisation | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| BidStats | mixed | Not offered | Partial | Partial | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Yes |
| CleanTender | per organisation | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Yes | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Not offered |
| Contract Finder Pro | per team | Not offered | Partial | Partial | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| Contracts Advance | per organisation | Not offered | Partial | Partial | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Yes |
| D3 Tenders | per team | Yes | Partial | Partial | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| Jorpex | unknown | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Partial |
| KimonBids | per organisation | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Mercell Tender Discovery | per team | Yes | Partial | Partial | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| myTenders | unknown | Not offered | Partial | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Open Opportunities | mixed | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Yes |
| PSIP | unknown | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| Scrymint | unknown | Not offered | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Yes |
| Stotles | mixed | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partial | Partial | Yes |
| Supply2Gov | per seat | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Partial | Yes |
| Tendarix | unknown | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Partial | Partial | Yes |
| Tender Alerts UK | unknown | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Tender Radar | per organisation | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Partial | Not offered | Not offered | Yes | Not offered | Partial |
| TenderAI | per organisation | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered |
| Tenderlake | per team | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Partial | Not offered | Yes |
| TenderLedger | unknown | Yes | Partial | Partial | Yes | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Not offered | Yes |
| Tenders Direct | per team | Yes | Not offered | Partial | Yes | Not offered | Not offered | Yes | Partial | Yes |
| Tracker Intelligence | per team | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partial | Not offered | Partial | Partial | Yes |
| Tussell | per organisation | Partial | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Partial | Partial | Partial | Yes |
Monthly is the price charged on a monthly schedule. Annual is the published yearly total, with its effective monthly cost calculated as annual price divided by 12. Unpublished billing options stay unpublished.
| Service | Plan | Pay monthly per month | Pay annually per year | Annual effective per month | Billing basis | Included users | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BidLens | Starter | £49 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated; 1 capability profile | Monthly subscription; up to 50 alerts per month and a weekly digest. Prices exclude VAT. Annual billing is available on request without a published total. |
| Pro | £99 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated; 3 capability profiles | Monthly subscription; unlimited alerts, CSV export and daily or weekly digest. Prices exclude VAT. Annual billing is available on request without a published total. | |
| Team | £199 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated; 5 capability profiles | Monthly subscription; CSV export, API access and webhook delivery. Prices exclude VAT. Annual billing is available on request without a published total. | |
| Custom | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated; offered for more than 5 capability profiles | Contact the provider for a custom plan; no numeric price is published. | |
| BidScout | Starter | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | A 7-day no-card trial is advertised; no post-trial numeric price or billing period is published. |
| Professional | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Paid tier described publicly, but numeric price and billing period are not published. | |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Custom integrations and support are described; contact the provider for a quote. | |
| BidSkim | Free | £0 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | One account per person or business; no paid team seats stated | Free forever with no card; one match scan and a 12-month report. This is not an annual billing plan. |
| Monitor | £79 | £780 | £65 | per organisation | Subscriber plus up to 3 additional alert recipients | Monthly and annual billing are published. No VAT is charged. Annual plans have a 30-day money-back guarantee. | |
| Predict | £189 | £1,860 | £155 | per organisation | Subscriber plus up to 3 additional alert recipients | Monthly and annual billing are published. No VAT is charged. Annual plans have a 30-day money-back guarantee. | |
| BidStats | BidStats Free | £0 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Free plan with five tender views per day and 90 days of history; this is not an annual billing plan. |
| BidStats Standard | £35 | £350 | £29.17 | per seat | One user at the published per-user price | The page's pricing script labels Standard as per user per month or year. Base-plan VAT treatment is not stated. | |
| BidStats Pro | £80 | £800 | £66.67 | per team | First 3 seats included | The page labels the monthly and annual prices as covering the first three seats. Extra users are £150 plus VAT each, with the charge period not stated. | |
| Insights | Not published | £5,000 | £416.67 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Starting price ('from £5,000 per annum'); actual quote may be higher. Extra-user statement explicitly excludes Insights. | |
| CleanTender | Radar | £0 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated | Pricing says free forever with one AI compliance evaluation per month, company profile and live listings; Terms say Free has no scans. No annual billing option is published. |
| Pro | £99 | £990 | £82.50 | per organisation | Whole bid team; provider says seats are not gated | Prices exclude VAT. Includes 30 AI compliance evaluations per month and unlimited bid drafting subject to fair-use rate limits. | |
| Contract Finder Pro | Basic | Not published | £690 | £57.50 | per team | Not publicly stated | Plus VAT. A monthly subscription is referenced, but no numeric monthly price was established on the reviewed first-party pages. |
| Professional | Not published | £990 | £82.50 | per team | Described for teams; exact allowance is not publicly stated | Plus VAT. The page associates 3+ users with team and enterprise copy but does not publish an additional-seat price. | |
| Enterprise | Not published | £1,960 | £163.33 | per team | 3+ user licences | Starting annual price, plus VAT. Custom integrations, onboarding, support and SLA are advertised. | |
| CFP Analytics | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Separately priced modular product; contact the provider for a quote. | |
| Tender Ninja | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Can be bought as a standalone modular product; contact the provider for a quote. | |
| Contracts Advance | Search | Not published | £1,399 | £116.58 | per organisation | Unlimited users claimed on a separate live software page; current pricing page does not state user limits | Excludes VAT. Current totals: £1,399 for one year, £2,599 for two years and £3,799 for three years. Multi-year totals are preserved here rather than converted into invented annual prices. |
| Discover | Not published | £2,099 | £174.92 | per organisation | Unlimited users claimed on a separate live software page; current pricing page does not state user limits | Excludes VAT. Current totals: £2,099 for one year, £3,699 for two years and £5,099 for three years. Multi-year totals are not converted into annual prices. | |
| Explore | Not published | £2,999 | £249.92 | per organisation | Unlimited users claimed on a separate live software page; current pricing page does not state user limits | Excludes VAT. Current totals: £2,999 for one year, £4,999 for two years and £7,299 for three years. Multi-year totals are not converted into annual prices. | |
| D3 Tenders | Free | £0 | Not published | Not published | per team | Up to 25 team licences | Eligibility-based Scale access for registered charities, VCSEs, CICs and suppliers before their first public-sector win. |
| Essentials | Not published | £948Calculated | £79 | per team | Up to 25 team licences | The displayed £79/month is the equivalent for £948 billed annually. Monthly billing is said to be available, but its numeric price is not published. The Terms state fees exclude VAT. | |
| Growth | Not published | £2,880Calculated | £240 | per team | Up to 25 team licences | The displayed £240/month is the equivalent for £2,880 billed annually. Numeric monthly-billing price is not published. The Terms state fees exclude VAT. | |
| Scale | Not published | £4,320Calculated | £360 | per team | Up to 25 team licences | The displayed £360/month is the equivalent for £4,320 billed annually. Numeric monthly-billing price is not published. The Terms state fees exclude VAT. | |
| Managed | Not published | £10,080Calculated | £840 | per team | Up to 25 team licences | Starting annual total. The displayed £840/month is the equivalent for £10,080 billed annually. Numeric monthly-billing price is not published. The Terms state fees exclude VAT. | |
| Jorpex | Starter | US$49 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | One notification profile, real-time alerts and one Slack channel. A yearly toggle advertises a 35% saving, but no annual total is published in the reviewed page text. |
| Pro | US$149 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Five notification profiles and unlimited Slack channels. A yearly toggle advertises a 35% saving, but no annual total is published in the reviewed page text. | |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Custom price; unlimited notification profiles, custom integrations and SLA guarantees are advertised. | |
| KimonBids | Free | £0 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | 1 user | Free forever and one lifetime watermarked, read-only AI bid-draft trial. The current pricing bullets say three keyword alerts, while the feature comparison says one alert; confirm the live allowance. |
| Pro | £79 | £758.40 | £63.20 | per organisation | Up to 3 users | Five AI bid drafts per month. Annual price is published in the annual billing view. | |
| Growth | £179 | £1,718.40 | £143.20 | per organisation | Up to 5 users | Ten AI bid drafts per month. Annual price is published in the annual billing view. | |
| Scale | £399 | £3,830.40 | £319.20 | per organisation | Up to 10 users | Twenty-five AI bid drafts per month. Annual price is published in the annual billing view. | |
| Mercell Tender Discovery | National | £150 | Not published | Not published | per team | 1 licence | Published as from £150/month. Contract term, annual total, VAT and additional-licence price are not stated. |
| Business Plus | £250 | Not published | Not published | per team | 2 licences | Published as from £250/month. Contract term, annual total, VAT and additional-licence price are not stated. | |
| myTenders | Free supplier registration | 0 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Free access is limited to notices that buyers publish through myTenders. The separately marketed buyer-side myTenders PRO product is not a supplier alert plan and is excluded from this comparison. |
| Open Opportunities | Solo (GBP annual billing) | Not published | £1,440 | £120 | per seat | 1 user | The page shows £120 per user/month only in its yearly-billing view and an annual payment of £1,440. The numeric month-to-month price is not exposed in the reviewed text. |
| Solo (EUR annual billing) | Not published | €1,680 | €140 | per seat | 1 user | The page shows €140 per user/month only in its yearly-billing view and an annual payment of €1,680. The numeric month-to-month price is not exposed in the reviewed text. | |
| Solo (USD annual billing) | Not published | US$1,920 | US$160 | per seat | 1 user | The page shows $160 per user/month only in its yearly-billing view and an annual payment of $1,920. The numeric month-to-month price is not exposed in the reviewed text. | |
| Team (GBP annual billing) | Not published | £3,108 | £259 | per team | Unlimited users | The page shows £259 per team/month only in its yearly-billing view and an annual payment of £3,108. The numeric month-to-month price is not exposed in the reviewed text. | |
| Team (EUR annual billing) | Not published | €3,600 | €300 | per team | Unlimited users | The page shows €300 per team/month only in its yearly-billing view and an annual payment of €3,600. The numeric month-to-month price is not exposed in the reviewed text. | |
| Team (USD annual billing) | Not published | US$4,104 | US$342 | per team | Unlimited users | The page shows $342 per team/month only in its yearly-billing view and an annual payment of $4,104. The numeric month-to-month price is not exposed in the reviewed text. | |
| API (GBP) | Not published | £5,000 | £416.67 | per organisation | Unlimited users | From price for standard yearly usage; high-volume pricing is agreed separately. The page says monthly billing can be chosen but publishes no numeric monthly amount. | |
| API (EUR) | Not published | €5,800 | €483.33 | per organisation | Unlimited users | From price for standard yearly usage; high-volume pricing is agreed separately. The page says monthly billing can be chosen but publishes no numeric monthly amount. | |
| API (USD) | Not published | US$6,700 | US$558.33 | per organisation | Unlimited users | From price for standard yearly usage; high-volume pricing is agreed separately. The page says monthly billing can be chosen but publishes no numeric monthly amount. | |
| PSIP | Essential | £199 | £2,028Calculated | £169 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Annual total is calculated as the explicitly published £169/month billed annually rate multiplied by 12. Prices exclude VAT. |
| Growth | £599 | £5,988Calculated | £499 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Annual total is calculated as the explicitly published £499/month billed annually rate multiplied by 12. Prices exclude VAT. Includes the 14-day no-card trial. | |
| Professional | £1,199 | £11,904Calculated | £992 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Annual total is calculated as the explicitly published £992/month billed annually rate multiplied by 12. Prices exclude VAT. | |
| Bid Agency | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Unlimited users | Custom tailored pricing; multiple client workspaces and team management are listed. Billing period, currency and pricing basis are not published. | |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Unlimited users | Custom tailored pricing. Billing period, currency and pricing basis are not published. | |
| Scrymint | Free | £0 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Advertised as £0 forever. No annual billing option, VAT treatment or user allowance is published. |
| Pro | £49 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Billed monthly and cancel anytime. No annual billing option, VAT treatment or user allowance is published. | |
| Intelligence | £149 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Only a monthly headline price is published; billing commitment, VAT treatment and user allowance are not stated. | |
| Stotles | Sales Studio Free | £0 | £0 | £0 | per seat | One user | Free plan remains listed for completeness but is not the AI tender-tracking price benchmark. |
| Sales Studio Basic | £99 | Not published | Not published | per seat | Confirm with provider | Displayed as from £99/month. The same live page also contains older £50 and £75 references. | |
| Sales Studio Growth | £475 | Not published | Not published | per team | Confirm with provider | Displayed as from £475/month. | |
| Sales Studio Expert | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | Custom | Custom price. | |
| Bid Studio Basic | £0 | £0 | £0 | per seat | One user | Free entry plan; limits apply. | |
| Bid Studio Growth | £495 | Not published | Not published | per team | Confirm with provider | Displayed as from £495/month. | |
| Bid Studio Expert | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | Custom | Custom price. | |
| B2G Growth Engine | £873 | Not published | Not published | per team | Confirm with provider | Connected Sales Studio and Bid Studio package, displayed as from £873/month. | |
| Supply2Gov | Free Local Area | £0 | Not published | Not published | per seat | 1 named user per registration; maximum 2 free accounts per organisation | Permanent free access to one chosen local area. No annual billing option is published. Prices exclude VAT where payable. |
| Country | £25 | £270 | £22.50 | per seat | 1 named user unless the subscription explicitly permits multiple users | Prices are advertised as 'from' and exclude VAT. A six-month price from £140 is also published but is not a schema billing field. The licence states a two-month minimum for monthly payment, six months for six-monthly payment and twelve months for annual payment. | |
| UK Wide | £80 | £799 | £66.58 | per seat | 1 named user unless the subscription explicitly permits multiple users | Prices are advertised as 'from' and exclude VAT. A six-month price from £455 is also published but is not a schema billing field. The licence states a two-month minimum for monthly payment, six months for six-monthly payment and twelve months for annual payment. | |
| UK and Ireland | £95 | £899 | £74.92 | per seat | 1 named user unless the subscription explicitly permits multiple users | Prices are advertised as 'from' and exclude VAT. A six-month price from £540 is also published but is not a schema billing field. The licence states a two-month minimum for monthly payment, six months for six-monthly payment and twelve months for annual payment. | |
| Tendarix | Tendarix Member | 0 | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Currently advertised as free for everyone with no card and no trial. The terms permit features to change; no annual schedule, paid pricing basis or user limit is published. |
| Tender Alerts UK | Full access to all features | £109 | £1,099 | £91.58 | unknown | 1 user | Monthly and yearly billing are published for the same full-access feature set. The seven-day new-customer trial converts to paid unless cancelled. VAT treatment is not stated. |
| Tender Radar | Starter | €79 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated; includes 1 company profile | Annual toggle says Save 2 months but no annual total is published. Prices exclude applicable VAT. Join Waitlist was the active call to action. |
| Professional | €149 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated; includes up to 10 company profiles | Annual toggle says Save 2 months but no annual total is published. Prices exclude applicable VAT. Join Waitlist was the active call to action. | |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated; includes unlimited company profiles | Custom price; advertised API access conflicts with the roadmap's Coming Soon REST API item. | |
| TenderAI | Free weekly digest | 0 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated | Free weekly digest; no credit card required. This is a digest rather than the personalised daily paid profile. |
| Paid profile (unnamed) | £99 | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated; one business profile | The page publishes no formal plan name and prices per profile. First month is free; annual billing and VAT treatment are not published. | |
| Tenderlake | UK+IE | £325 | £2,988Calculated | £249 | per team | 2 Primary/Admin and 5 Pro user licences | The provider explicitly displays £249/month paid annually; the £2,988 annual total is calculated as £249 × 12 rather than published as a total. VAT treatment is not stated. |
| Europe/UK/Int+ | £546 | £4,752Calculated | £396 | per team | 2 Primary/Admin and 7 Pro user licences | The provider explicitly displays £396/month paid annually; the £4,752 annual total is calculated as £396 × 12 rather than published as a total. VAT treatment is not stated. | |
| Bespoke plan | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Custom; additional users, emails, AI Searches, Keyword Searches and Teams channels are available by discussion | Custom quote. The pricing FAQ says bespoke plans and invoice payment are available but does not publish currency, billing basis or prices. | |
| TenderLedger | Starter | £99 | £990 | £82.50 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Up to five saved searches and alerts. VAT treatment and included-user count are not stated. |
| Pro | £249 | £2,490 | £207.50 | unknown | Not publicly stated | Unlimited saved searches and alerts; competitor, incumbent and buyer tracking; renewal signals. VAT treatment and included-user count are not stated. | |
| Enterprise | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Multi-user team access; count not publicly stated | Custom price with exports, integrations and onboarding; no numeric billing option is published. | |
| Tenders Direct | 7-day Free Trial | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | 1 user | Published as £0 for seven days; it is not a monthly or annual billing schedule. Card requirement is not stated. |
| Basic | Not published | £1,359 | £113.25 | per team | Unlimited users | Price shown with the one-year billing selection. One saved search. VAT treatment is not stated. | |
| Core | Not published | £2,044 | £170.33 | per team | Unlimited users | Price shown with the one-year billing selection. Five saved searches. VAT treatment is not stated. | |
| Premium | Not published | £2,319 | £193.25 | per team | Unlimited users | Price shown with the one-year billing selection. 100 saved searches. VAT treatment is not stated. | |
| Bespoke | Not published | Not published | Not published | unknown | Not publicly stated | Bespoke packages are offered for unique requirements; no numeric price or billing basis is published. | |
| Tracker Intelligence | IconIQ | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | 1 licence | Quote-only. Standard UK and Republic of Ireland coverage; no numeric price, billing period or VAT treatment is published. |
| LogIQ | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | 3 licences | Quote-only. Standard UK and Republic of Ireland coverage; no numeric price, billing period or VAT treatment is published. | |
| DynamIQ | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | 5 licences | Quote-only. Includes Frameworks and deeper analytics; no numeric price, billing period or VAT treatment is published. | |
| AnalytIQ | Not published | Not published | Not published | per team | 5 licences | Quote-only. Includes Open API; page labels a limited-time offer but publishes no numeric price, billing period or VAT treatment. | |
| Tussell | Starter | Not published | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated | Annual subscription; numeric price not published. |
| Plus | Not published | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated | Annual subscription; numeric price not published. Early Opportunities can be added. | |
| Pro | Not published | Not published | Not published | per organisation | Not publicly stated | Annual subscription; full Early Opportunities access is included. API, Salesforce and analyst services may still be add-ons. |
Listed means the provider's reviewed page names that portal. Not stated is not evidence that the service lacks coverage. Generic claims such as “all UK portals” stay outside this matrix.
| Service | Find a Tender | Contracts Finder | Public Contracts Scotland | Sell2Wales | eTendersNI | TED | Other named portals |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BidLens | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| BidScout | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Crown Commercial Service |
| BidSkim | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| BidStats | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listed ↗ | None named |
| CleanTender | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| Contract Finder Pro | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| Contracts Advance | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| D3 Tenders | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | None named |
| Jorpex | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | SAM.gov, BOAMP, United Nations Global Marketplace |
| KimonBids | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| Mercell Tender Discovery | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listed ↗ | None named |
| myTenders | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | myTenders |
| Open Opportunities | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | SAM.gov, United Nations Global Marketplace, AusTender, CanadaBuys |
| PSIP | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | None named |
| Scrymint | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| Stotles | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Digital Marketplace |
| Supply2Gov | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | CompeteFor |
| Tendarix | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | In-tend, ProContract, Bravo |
| Tender Alerts UK | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| Tender Radar | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Listed ↗ | EU Funding & Tenders, BOAMP, Vergabe.de, PLACSP, ANAC, TenderNed, Hilma, AcinGov, Diário da República, UNGM, SAM.gov, Council of Europe, NATO NSPA, NATO NCIA |
| TenderAI | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| Tenderlake | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | None named |
| TenderLedger | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | None named |
| Tenders Direct | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | None named |
| Tracker Intelligence | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | NHS Atamis |
| Tussell | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Listed ↗ | Not stated | Not stated | None named |