← Tender-alert comparison
Deep provider audit

Stotles

Stotles is a connected UK public-sector sales and bid platform with unusually broad buyer-intent document coverage, resolved buyer and supplier context, awards, expiries and workflow. Public plan architecture is visible, but the live pricing page contains conflicting entry-price copy and many advanced limits require an order form.

At a glance

What is publicly established

Public pricingAI tender-tracking benchmark: Sales Studio Basic from £99/month. Sales Studio Free: £0, but not treated as free AI tracking. Sales Studio Growth: from £475/month. Bid Studio Basic: £0. Bid Studio Growth: from £495/month. B2G Growth Engine: from £873/month. Expert tiers are custom.
Billing basismixed
Named portals7
Official productOpen provider site ↗
Normalized features

Capability-by-capability evidence

Yes means the complete normalized capability is available in at least one current plan. Partial means the implementation is adjacent, incomplete or materially narrower. Missing public evidence defaults to not offered.

AI or semantic matching

Yes

Sales Studio scores and explains tender relevance against company context and signal settings, with saved searches and alerts.

Track tenders ↗

Buyer profiles

Yes

Stotles publishes cross-notice buyer profiles combining opportunities, awards, contacts, contracts and intent documents for named authorities.

Sales Studio ↗Buyer profile guide ↗

Supplier profiles

Yes

The data product joins suppliers, awards and buyer relationships and supports competitor and supplier analysis across notices.

Stotles data ↗

Similar contracts

Yes

Users can inspect prior awards, incumbents, values and comparable buyer activity when qualifying an opportunity.

Stotles data ↗

Buyer document corpus

Yes

Stotles documents a searchable corpus of more than 400,000 buyer-intent documents, including budgets, board minutes, strategies and policy documents, with relevant passages surfaced for upcoming work.

Sales Studio document corpus ↗Find buying signals ↗

Buyer requirements

Partial

Tender documents, summaries and qualification context are available, but the reviewed pages do not establish a complete reusable cross-tender requirements layer for each buyer.

Track tenders ↗

Requirements planning

Partial

Bid Studio supports qualification, projects and answer-library workflows, but a durable pre-tender readiness record joining requirement gaps, evidence, owners and dates was not fully established.

Stotles pricing ↗

Award history

Yes

Stotles publishes more than 375,000 awards with buyer, supplier, value and relationship context.

Stotles data ↗

Frameworks

Yes

The platform includes frameworks and call-offs in its connected public-procurement data.

Stotles data ↗

Competitor tracking

Yes

Supplier and award intelligence supports competitor, incumbent and buyer-relationship tracking.

Stotles data ↗

Team workflow

Yes

Paid team plans support shared searches, pipelines and connected sales and bid workflows.

Stotles pricing ↗

Bid writing

Yes

Bid Studio provides tender-document analysis, qualification and AI-assisted bid-response workflow on current plans.

Stotles pricing ↗
Comparable pricing

Monthly and annual plans

PlanPay monthly
per month
Pay annually
per year
Annual effective
per month
BasisIncluded usersNotes
Sales Studio Free£0£0£0per seatOne userFree plan remains listed for completeness but is not the AI tender-tracking price benchmark.
Sales Studio Basic£99Not publishedNot publishedper seatConfirm with providerDisplayed as from £99/month. The same live page also contains older £50 and £75 references.
Sales Studio Growth£475Not publishedNot publishedper teamConfirm with providerDisplayed as from £475/month.
Sales Studio ExpertNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedper teamCustomCustom price.
Bid Studio Basic£0£0£0per seatOne userFree entry plan; limits apply.
Bid Studio Growth£495Not publishedNot publishedper teamConfirm with providerDisplayed as from £495/month.
Bid Studio ExpertNot publishedNot publishedNot publishedper teamCustomCustom price.
B2G Growth Engine£873Not publishedNot publishedper teamConfirm with providerConnected Sales Studio and Bid Studio package, displayed as from £873/month.

Trial: Free plans are published. Trial terms for paid tiers are not consistently stated on the reviewed pricing page. VAT: VAT treatment is not stated beside the reviewed headline prices.

Stotles pricing ↗
Deep audit

Business and product

Legal identity and maturity

Strong evidence

The current terms identify Stotle Ltd, company number 10912358, and set the legal basis for the subscription service.

Stotles terms ↗

Target customer and use case

Strong evidence

Separate Sales Studio and Bid Studio products target public-sector sales, account planning, tender qualification and response production, with a connected B2G package.

Stotles pricing ↗

Commercial model

Moderate evidence

Free, Basic, Growth and custom tiers are published across Sales Studio and Bid Studio, plus a combined package. Conflicting legacy figures remain visible on the current pricing page.

Stotles pricing ↗

Security, support and onboarding

Moderate evidence

The provider publishes GDPR, privacy and MFA material, while enterprise security, retention, recovery and support commitments require contractual confirmation.

Stotles privacy ↗Stotles data ↗
Deep audit

Data and discovery engine

Sources and coverage method

Strong evidence

The provider names the national UK portals, TED and Digital Marketplace and describes a wider 100-plus-portal data layer spanning tenders, awards, frameworks, contracts and buyer documents.

Stotles sources ↗Stotles data ↗

Ingestion and freshness

Moderate evidence

Daily signal refresh is stated, but per-source latency, amendment reconciliation, failed-ingestion monitoring and historical backfill controls are not publicly quantified.

Stotles data ↗

Matching and qualification

Moderate evidence

AI signal scores, company context, saved searches and explanations are documented. Public precision, recall, calibration and model-change evaluation are not.

Track tenders ↗

Historical and award depth

Strong evidence

The data page publishes more than 375,000 awards alongside contracts, frameworks, call-offs and buyer-supplier relationships.

Stotles data ↗
Deep audit

Intelligence depth

Buyer entity investment

Strong evidence

Buyer profiles connect opportunities, awards, contracts, contacts and intent documents into authority-level views used for account planning.

Buyer profile guide ↗

Supplier entity investment

Moderate evidence

Supplier and competitor relationships are joined across awards and buyers, although public documentation does not disclose identity-resolution error rates or group-company treatment.

Stotles data ↗

Renewal-signal method

Strong evidence

Expiring-contract records expose prior contract context and dates as sales signals. They are planning indicators rather than confirmed re-procurements.

Expiring contracts guide ↗

Requirements-planning method

Moderate evidence

Bid Studio supports qualification, projects and answer reuse, but public material does not establish one durable pre-tender readiness model joining every gap, evidence item, owner and deadline.

Stotles pricing ↗

Workflow and integrations

Strong evidence

Current plans combine shared sales and bid workflow with CRM integrations and data-delivery options on higher tiers.

Stotles pricing ↗Stotles homepage ↗
Coverage evidence

Named portals and broader claims

  • Stotles says it connects data from more than 100 portals and refreshes signals daily.Stotles data ↗
Buyer diligence

Limitations, contradictions and questions

Material limitations

  • Most higher-tier prices are displayed as from, so users, entitlements and implementation costs need a dated order form.Stotles pricing ↗
  • AI scores and renewal signals are decision aids; public validation metrics are not published.Track tenders ↗

First-party contradictions

  • The live pricing page displays current Sales Studio Basic copy at from £99/month while older sections on the same page retain £75 and £50 figures.Stotles pricing ↗

Questions to ask

  1. Provide a dated plan matrix showing the exact alert, buyer-document, CRM, export, user and usage limits at each price.
  2. How are buyer and supplier identities canonicalised and quality-checked across portals and corporate groups?
  3. What percentage of the 400,000-plus buyer documents is searchable as full text, how often is it refreshed, and which document classes are excluded?
  4. What historical accuracy does the relevance score and expiring-contract workflow achieve on customer-defined markets?
  5. Provide the DPA, subprocessor list, retention schedule, security controls, service levels and recovery targets.
Verification boundary: This profile organises provider statements and official records. It is not an independent product test. Verify live notices, data completeness, contract terms and a real workflow before purchase.